MAXX Mess- u. Probenahmetechnik GmbH
Hechinger Straße 41, D-72414 Rangendingen
+49 (0) 74 71 98 48 10
+49 (0) 74 71 98 48 14 4
info@maxx-gmbh.com

  Sitemap

  Home

  Impressum

  Anfahrt

  English Version

  Deutsche Version

       
 
Karl-Heinz Walz

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Walz, Karl-Heinz


Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 12
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail   kh.walz@maxx-gmbh.com

Eduard Seifer

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Seifer, Eduard


Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 10
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail   e.seifer@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Norbert Gockner

Technische Leitung

Gockner, Norbert


Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 16
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail   n.gockner@maxx-gmbh.com

Anne Walz

Einkauf/Vertrieb

Walz, Anne


Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 19
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail   a.walz@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Daniela Trivíc

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung

Trivic, Daniela


Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 29
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail  d.trivic@maxx-gmbh.com

 

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung/Vertrieb

Noack, Susanne


Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 17
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail   s.noack@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Olaf Bosch

Kundendienst

Bosch, Olaf

Mobil +49 (0) 174-3 421 488
Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 14
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail  o.bosch@maxx-gmbh.com

Ulrich Haid

Konstruktion

Haid, Ulrich


Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 21
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail   u.haid@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Harald Boss

Vertrieb Aussendienst Süd

Boss, Harald

Mobil +49 (0) 174-3 421 483
Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 18
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail   h.boss@maxx-gmbh.com

Mark Stöppeler

Vertrieb Aussendienst Nord

Stöppeler, Mark
Gartenstraße 33
D-49477 Ibbenbüren

Mobil     +49 (0) 174-3 421 485
Telefon +49 (05451) 50 11 55 8
Telefax +49 (05451) 50 11 55 9
E-Mail  m.stoeppeler@maxx-gmbh.com

       
 

Service Aussendienst Nord / West

Weßling, Maik
Hospitalstraße 56 A
D-48496 Hopsten

Mobil: +49 (0) 174-3 421 480
Telefon: +49 (05458) 93 34 44 1
Telefax: +49 (05458) 93 34 44 2
Email: m.wessling@maxx-gmbh.com

Stefan Helmenstein

IT / Software

Wannenmacher, Tobias

Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 28
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-mail  t.wannenmacher@maxx-gmbh.com

       
 

Auszubildender

Remert, Steffen
Telefon +49 (07471) 98 48 1 13
Telefax +49 (07471) 98 48 1 44
E-Mail   s.remert@maxx-gmbh.com