Wasser
Karl-Heinz Walz

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

Walz, Karl-Heinz

T +49 (0)7471 9848 112
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
kh.walz@maxx-gmbh.com

Eduard Seifer

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

Seifer, Eduard

T +49 (0)7471 9848 10
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
e.seifer@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Norbert Gockner

Technische Leitung

Gockner, Norbert

T +49 (0)7471 9848 116
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
n.gockner@maxx-gmbh.com

Anne Walz

Einkauf/Vertrieb

Walz, Anne

T +49 (0)7471 9848 119
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
a.walz@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Daniela Trivíc

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung

Trivic, Daniela

T +49 (0)7471 9848 129
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
d.trivic@maxx-gmbh.com

 

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung/
Vertrieb

Noack, Susanne

T +49 (0)7471 9848 117
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
s.noack@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Olaf Bosch

Kundendienst

Bosch, Olaf

M +49 (0) 1743421488
T +49 (0)7471 9848 114
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
o.bosch@maxx-gmbh.com

Ulrich Haid

Konstruktion

Haid, Ulrich

T +49 (0)7471 9848 121
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
u.haid@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Harald Boss

Vertrieb Aussendienst Süd

Boss, Harald

M +49 (0) 174 3421 483
T +49 (0)7471 9848 118
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
h.boss@maxx-gmbh.com

Mark Stöppeler

Vertrieb Aussendienst Nord

Stöppeler, Mark
Gartenstraße 33
D-49477 Ibbenbüren

M +49 (0) 174 3421 485
T +49 (0) 5451 5011 558
F +49 (0)5451 5011 559
m.stoeppeler@maxx-gmbh.com

 

Technischer Vertrieb /Projektbetreuung

Manuel Schädler 

T +49 (0)7471 9848 136
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
m.schaedler@maxx-gmbh.com

Service Aussendienst Nord / West

Weßling, Maik
Hospitalstraße 56 A
D-48496 Hopsten

M +49 (0) 174 3421 480
T +49 (0)5458 9334 44 1
F +49 (0)5458 9334 44 2
m.wessling@maxx-gmbh.com

       
Stefan Helmenstein

IT / Software

Wannenmacher, Tobias

T +49 (0)7471 9848 10
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
t.wannenmacher@maxx-gmbh.com

 

Administration Kundendienst / Werbung

Remert, Steffen
T +49 (0)7471 9848 1 13
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
s.remert@maxx-gmbh.com

       
 

Auszubildende

Denise Riegger
T +49 (0)7471 9848 134
F +49 (0)7471 9848 144
d.riegger@maxx-gmbh.com